Technology profile · Managed partner
Ogury Persona Intelligence Engine
Reviews are scoped by engagement type. Scores reflect only the dimensions that apply to how this vendor is actually bought in APAC.
Composite
—
No verified practitioner reviews yet
- Pricing model
- Not disclosed
- Category
- Data & Audience Intelligence
- Engagement type
- Managed partner
- HQ
- United Kingdom
Full Detail is adding: Measurement detail (3) · Partner ecosystem (10) · Case study evidence notes (3)
What it is
Persona-based cross-screen advertising platform built for a de-identified, signal-loss environment. Combines zero-party survey data, contextual/semantic signals, bid-request-level context, and third-party data partnerships into reusable audience Personas, activated through Ogury own SSP and formats plus programmatic channels. Vendor-stated: 2.5B+ unique devices reached monthly across 19 countries.
Funding & ownership
Private, private-equity and VC backed
Funding raised
$65.5M (PitchBook figure; other trackers show partial/differing round data, e.g. a $50M Series B led by Idinvest Partners) — treat as directional, not a confirmed total.
Most recent investors
AMA Holdings (most recent, exact date unconfirmed); Idinvest Partners (Series B/C)
Private company, no market cap or public financials. Funding figures are third-party estimates, not vendor-disclosed or filed.
More detail ↗Last checked 7 Sept 2026
For context only, not financial advice. Private funding data is self-reported or third-party compiled and may be incomplete.
Rating dimensions · Managed partner
- Account management
- Be the first to rate this
- Campaign performance
- Be the first to rate this
- Contract flexibility
- Be the first to rate this
- Scale across markets
- Be the first to rate this
- Support responsiveness
- Be the first to rate this
- Reporting quality
- Be the first to rate this
These are the dimensions this vendor will be scored on. Nothing is scored until a verified practitioner submits one.
Product architecture
- 01Persona Intelligence Engine: builds reusable, mix-and-match audience Personas, for example Trend, Fashion, Accessory Lovers via a named Semantic VOGUE contextual model, from zero-party survey data, contextual and semantic signals, bid-request context, and third-party or government data, activated across mobile, desktop, video and CTV.
- 02Ogury SSP: owned supply-side platform with thousands of directly integrated publishers, vendor-stated over 70 percent average viewability, over 95 percent brand safety, under 1 percent invalid traffic, 100 percent OMID compliant, 0 percent Made-for-Advertising inventory, plus curation solutions layered on top.
- 03Three-tier activation model: Personified Reach (CPC or CPV or CPE, managed, mobile-only, Ogury proprietary formats); Personified Guaranteed Outcomes (CPM-only, CTR or VTR primary KPI, managed or programmatic, multi-environment, Display, Video, Outstream, Instream, CTV); No Personified Agency Deal Catalog (CPM-only, programmatic PMP or PD, multi-environment, Display, Video Outstream).
- 04Ogury Creative Studio: Creative Strategy, Creative Workshop, Creative Analysis, and Design and Development, resizing and localizing assets and building custom creative, positioned as an included service layer rather than a paid add-on in the materials reviewed.
- 05Lifesight Footfall Attribution, a partner integration: trackers embedded in Ogury campaign creative, exposed device IDs matched to Lifesight mobile ad ID graph, location signals from a vendor-stated 1B+ devices globally, producing Footfall Uplift versus a control group, Cost Per Visit, Unique Exposed Store Visits, Store Visitation Patterns and Dwell-time. This slide is co-branded and copyright-dated 2024 inside a 2026 deck, worth confirming the partnership is still current rather than assuming so from the 2026 kit alone.
Distinctive asset
Persona construction draws on five distinct data types rather than one: zero-party survey data from Ogury own exclusive publisher surveys, contextual and semantic data, bid-request-level context (device, geo, time of day, inferred affinity), governmental and open-source data, and named third-party partnerships (Nielsen, YouGov, GWI, and Mastercard for anonymized, aggregated payment-based spend insights). Runs its own SSP, thousands of directly integrated publishers, vendor-stated 0% MFA, under 1% invalid traffic, rather than depending solely on open exchange supply.
Market coverage
Vendor-stated 2.5B+ unique devices per month across 19 countries and 26 offices: EMEA 810M, Americas 1B, APAC 779M unique devices monthly. Named market breakdowns (unique devices per month) include DE 92M, TR 100M, FR 81M, IT 71M, UK 67M, ES 59M, PL 50M, SA 34M, NL 23M, BE 12M, CH 9M, DK 5M in EMEA; US 581M, MX 127M, AR 64M, CA 55M, CO 59M, BR 50M in Americas; JP 144M, IN 133M, KR 85M, VN 90M, AU 31M, SG 15M, HK 13M, MY 9M in APAC.
Case studies
Aggregate media activation performance table across mobile formats
Display: 0.5 to 1 percent CTR, 75 percent average viewability. Outstream: over 70 percent VTR at 15 seconds, 75 percent average viewability at 15 seconds. Instream: over 80 percent average viewability, over 80 percent VTR. CTV: over 95 percent VTR, over 98 percent attention rate, 12.78 second attention time.
Better Ads Experience Program (Coalition for Better Ads) certification is separately and clearly stated in the same materials, which is independently verifiable and not itself in question. The attention-time row and industry-comparison figures did not extract cleanly from the source table and should be re-verified directly against Ogury before quoting externally.
Vendor-reported, not independently verified
Ogury x Lumen attention study, US and UK mobile
A bar-chart comparison of attentive seconds per 1,000 impressions across Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, Teads, an unnamed instream and inRead video entrant, and Ogury cross-environment placements, spanning roughly 554 to 3,793 attentive seconds per 1,000 impressions.
The exact mapping of each value to each named platform did not extract cleanly from the source deck. Ogury own bar appears to be among the highest-attention entries, self-reported by Ogury citing Lumen as measurement partner, directionally credible given the named third party, but the precise number attributable to Ogury specifically should be confirmed before citing externally.
Vendor-reported, not independently verified
, third-party measurement partner Lumen
Illustrative persona sizing example, not tied to a named campaign
Example audience sizes shown for a beauty and fashion persona set: Makeup and Cosmetic Lovers 17.4M to 21.7M, Beauty Lovers 14.5M to 18.1M, Premium or Luxury Beauty Enthusiasts 3.5M to 4.4M.
Presented in the deck as a methodology illustration inside an Add my persona builder tool, not as a specific client campaign result. Geography for these figures is not specified in the legible material.
Vendor-reported, not independently verified
Measurement detail
MRC/Nielsen accreditation reference
Materials display an ampersand MRC Nielsen mark alongside Under Accreditation Process by phrasing.
So what
The legible text does not clearly resolve whether this means Ogury, or a specific measurement product, already holds MRC accreditation or is currently in the process of seeking it. Treat as unconfirmed and verify directly with Ogury before repeating either claim.
Named measurement and insights partners
Attention Measurement delivered via Lumen, Adelaide and Xpln. Brand Lift Studies via Happydemics and VASE.AI. Strategic data partnerships named: Nielsen, YouGov, GWI, and Mastercard for payment insights feeding anonymized, aggregated audience segments.
So what
Naming specific third-party measurement vendors is a materially stronger evidence tier than a self-reported number alone, useful when deciding whether Ogury attention or brand-lift numbers are independently produced or purely vendor-modeled.
Ogury Index
Described as the worlds first 100 percent mobile audience index, covering Category, Brand and Product perception facets, positioned as an ongoing brand-tracking tool rather than a one-off study.
So what
A superlative claim stated by the vendor with no independent citation given in the material reviewed, flagged as a vendor claim, not independently verified.
Partner ecosystem
- Lumen (attention measurement)
- Adelaide (attention measurement)
- Xpln (attention measurement)
- Happydemics (brand lift)
- VASE.AI (brand lift)
- Lifesight (footfall attribution)
- Nielsen (strategic data and measurement)
- YouGov (strategic data)
- GWI (strategic data)
- Mastercard (payment insights)
Practitioner reviews
Be our first reviewer — earn a Founding Contributor badge
Nobody has filed a practitioner review of Ogury Persona Intelligence Engine yet, and Adkeen doesn't publish vendor-supplied scores to fill the gap. If you have run it in-market, your review becomes the first evidence other APAC buyers see — and the first reviewer of a profile is credited as a Founding Contributor.
Practitioner notes
Add a note
Short, practical context on Ogury Persona Intelligence Engine — pricing quirks, onboarding reality, who to ask for. New notes are reviewed by a moderator before they appear.
No notes yet.