Technology profile · Managed partner
Criteo Commerce Media
Reviews are scoped by engagement type. Scores reflect only the dimensions that apply to how this vendor is actually bought in APAC.
Composite
—
No verified practitioner reviews yet
- Pricing model
- Not disclosed
- Category
- Retail & Commerce Media
- Engagement type
- Managed partner
- HQ
- Not disclosed
Full Detail adds: Capability detail (3) · Measurement detail (2) · Partner ecosystem (9) · Case study evidence notes (1) — further down this page.
What it is
Commerce media platform spanning a Commerce DSP (Commerce Max), Commerce SSP (Commerce Grid), and retail monetization (Commerce Yield). Includes a live product-ads integration surfacing inventory within ChatGPT shopping queries.
Financial standing
CRTO
NASDAQ
Publicly tradedFor context only, not financial advice. Figures move daily, check the linked source for current data.
Rating dimensions · Managed partner
- Account management
- Awaiting evidence
- Campaign performance
- Awaiting evidence
- Contract flexibility
- Awaiting evidence
- Scale across markets
- Awaiting evidence
- Support responsiveness
- Awaiting evidence
- Reporting quality
- Awaiting evidence
These are the dimensions this vendor will be scored on. Nothing is scored until a verified practitioner submits one.
Product architecture
- 01Commerce Growth — customer acquisition and retention performance platform
- 02Commerce Max — Commerce Media DSP for enterprise
- 03Commerce Grid — next-generation SSP for media owners, agencies and retailers
- 04Commerce Yield — monetisation platform for retailers
Distinctive asset
18,000+ brands and retailers as clients; 1,300+ direct publisher partners covering 75% of comScore's top 200 sites. Commerce audience data activates via Deal ID across 60+ third-party DSPs. A live integration places product ads inside ChatGPT shopping-intent conversations.
Market coverage
Global, 18,000+ brands and retailers as clients, 1,300+ direct publisher partners covering 75% of comScore's top 200 sites.
Case studies
Auto World vertical, OpenAI x Criteo pilot (Apr–Jun 2026)
37% of new-user landed clicks came through the OpenAI x Criteo channel versus 63% sitewide baseline — the channel over-indexes on reaching genuinely new users, not repeat visitors.
Vendor-reported, not independently verified
1000+ brands live in OpenAI-integration campaigns as of the pilot period
Named testimonials from HP (Colleen Gomez, Global Head of Channel eCommerce), Best Buy (Amy Adams, VP of Media), and VistaPrint (Garima Singh, Senior Manager of Paid AI Media), each describing early but encouraging results specifically from the discovery-oriented, not-already-in-ecosystem nature of the channel.
Vendor-reported, not independently verified
Capability detail
3 channel-level capability breakdowns, each with a "so what" for planners.
Switch to Full Detail →Measurement detail
2 measurement definitions and what they mean in practice.
Switch to Full Detail →Partner ecosystem
9 named platform and measurement partnerships.
Switch to Full Detail →Practitioner reviews
No verified practitioner reviews yet — be the first
Adkeen doesn't publish vendor-supplied scores. Criteo Commerce Media stays unscored until a practitioner who has actually run it in-market files a review, and every review is checked before it appears here.
Practitioner notes
Add a note
Short, practical context on Criteo Commerce Media — pricing quirks, onboarding reality, who to ask for. Notes post immediately and are visible to everyone.
No notes yet.